I thank Mandy Eve-Barnett for this opportunity and I am honored to share this post so you can see what she offers to the writing community by way of support and dedication.

Mandy Eve-Barnett's Official Blog

It is my great, great pleasure to introduce Linda Pedley, my dear friend and mentor. She is an inspiration to many. Today’s word is Principle – Definition: 1) a general or fundamental law 2) a rule of or code of conduct or devotion to such a code. Linda lives by a code and is strong in her principals.

Linda

a) Of the characters you have created or envisioned, which is your favorite & why?
Although one of my favorite characters is the portrayal of William Shakespeare in my WIP “An Elizabethan Affair” it would be unfair to claim him totally as my creation. So, in the interest of fairness, I would choose Udmurt ~ the rough and tumble Russian mountain man in the novella “A Journey of Brothers.” Although he is not the main character, his growth and change through the tale takes you on a secondary path to discover his story…

View original post 1,691 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under On Writing

Leave a Reply

